Comment on page

Supported protocols

Initially, DAO works on the Ethereum Mainnet and supports only a few protocols. However, it is possible to expand to any amount of networks and aggregate as many tokens as DAO will seek.

DAO supports the following protocols:

  • Convex
  • Aura
Next to implement: veFXS

Treasury seeks to collect the following tokens:

  • FRAX
  • FXS
  • CRV
  • CVX
  • AURA
  • BAL
  • SDT
We plan to increase that list and expand to more ecosystems and tokens.
The list of tokens/protocols/networks may change under the DAO decision, and the token balances/proportions may also change during DAO votes.